Posted by: seanmalstrom | February 9, 2014

Is this game the Master of Orion 4 that we have been waiting for?

Currently trying out Horizons. NO STAR LANES. The game’s setup reminds me of MOO. Finally, a 4x space game without crappy ass star lanes.

The game asked if I wanted to see the manual. I responded to the monitor, “Ho ho ho, who do you think I am? I am the Master Malstrom! I don’t need no stinking manual!” Then as the game started, it asked if I wanted to do the tutorial. Again, I talked to my computer. “Who do you think I am that requires a tutorial? A hardcore gamer? Hah! And I don’t need your stinking missions. Let’s play classic. Let’s play it the real way.”

Then I got stuck and now I’m looking at the manual. Ahhh, just like the good old DOS days! hahahahahaha


Categories

