Posted by: seanmalstrom | March 19, 2014

Email: That History page is a great idea!

Good day to you Master Malstrom,

I just wanted to let you know that that history page thing is the best idea you’ve had in quite a while!

On another note: Considering everyone must refer to you as Master Malstrom now, have you ever considered using a picture from the one and only Master: Roger Delgado, the Master from Doctor Who? Ever since you’ve insisted on being called Master Malstrom I’ve started your articles in his voice. Look him up some time.

Here is the character:

But I am not an evil entity like Dr. Who’s master is.

It may be time for the Nintendo University to grant me an honorary doctorate promoting me to Doctor Malstrom. After all, we need a Dr. Malstrom in order to revive the dying Nintendo. Mario is a doctor, how hard can it be? Hell, if Luigi can be a doctor, why can’t Malstrom!?


Categories

