Posted by: seanmalstrom | April 13, 2015

Email: What is the use of Apple Watch?

I want to hear what master maelstrom think? Is that going to sell like hot cake?

It will sell. I just don’t see it blowing up. I remember the Apple Watch idea was proposed by two employees in Apple. Steve Jobs rejected the idea. The two started their own company to make the watch, and it flopped. Now there are many reasons why it flopped. It was nowhere as slick as Apple Watch.

Apple is on my bad company list. They have so much money that they are becoming incredibly arrogant. Apple can be blamed for suppressing software costs to nothing because Apple wants the software to be virtually free because it gives value to the hardware (what Apple sells). I don’t remember Microsoft doing something like that.


Categories

