Posted by: seanmalstrom | January 7, 2016

Email: Automation

Master Malstrom,

From your latest blog post I’m very confident you’ve already seen this video, but in case you haven’t then you definitely should:

 

I had not seen it. Nothing I can think of in it that I could disagree with except for not mentioning sex bots. Even prostitution will become automated!

Ahh, it is a brand new morning. Look at the markets! Screaming going about. It’s only going to intensify.

What gets me about investors is that they always have a probability ratio going for anything. “There is a 35% chance of this happening…” etc. But with the 2016 scenario, they do not give a probability because they are using 100%. I’ve never seen such confidence.

Now, thinking financially, this is the time to buy and time to be optimistic. Always do what the opposite of the crowd does!


Categories

