Posted by: seanmalstrom | February 11, 2016

Markets down, down, down

It is happening.

Consider this video:

Above: I rather like the above video, despite the audio issues, because it isn’t a professional ‘report’. It is a question asked at a party. Such times is when you get the truth.

I put forth this video for two reasons:

  1. Investors and business people all know that 2016 is going to be Very Bad (well, good for them, not good for YOU).

The second reason is that a presidential candidate is a co-author to Kiyosaki’s message:

     

This is going to get out. The media cannot ignore this. Trump has a direct association with Kiyosaki. Kiyosaki has been betting that 2016 is a financial melt-down year. Trump obviously knows that. SO WHY THE HELL DOES HE WANT TO RUN FOR PRESIDENT!???

“Hey, it’s the greatest economic crash ever! I’ll run for president right when it happens!” Who says that? No one!

I have a theory as to why he would want to be president in a period of economic apocalypse, but it would overturn every political conventional wisdom on its head. You guys know my rule: I don’t say stuff unless I can stay stuff no one else is saying. So what can I say about this that no one else has?

Man, if I had a luxury jet, skyscrapers, model wife, TV show, limos, private golf courses, yachts, I’d just disappear and enjoy the good life. So why’s he doing it? The answer surprised me… and scared me about how bad the near future is going to become. The reader isn’t ready.


Categories

