Posted by: seanmalstrom | January 2, 2017

The End of Malstrom

Dos Equis Gifs to the World brush shoulder dos equis the most interesting man

This is not the end, but I will not be updating this site consistently anymore. Things have changed.

For one thing, none of this is fun without Iwata. Nintendo is no longer as interesting.

With the incoming Trump administration, the Oil and Gas industry is expanding like crazy. I need to focus. I have skills with automation. If a manufacturing renaissance occurs, the automation revolution will occur. The automation revolution is bigger than the computer and internet revolutions combined.

I used this site to learn about how to think in business terms, and it has paid off. Executives from Exxon, Chevron, and the likes point their thumb at me and go, “He is like a young Donald Trump!” haha.

This site has gone on for well over 10 years. Maybe 12? It has had a good run. But the wheel has turned, and now it is time to go.

I am also dating a woman who looks exactly like this. They do have an eye for money.

Above: How did an older guy like me get a 20 year old girl who can cosplay Zero Suit Samus if she wanted to? I like younger, pretty women. She likes ambition and says I am ‘most interesting’. She sees me as the prize to be won, not the other way around!

With my free time, I would rather play with my Zero Suit Samus look-alike than rant on the Internet. If you were in my position, you’d do the same.

Welcome to the new year. Welcome to Generation Nine.

Categories

