Posted by: seanmalstrom | January 13, 2017

Email: Quick Switch thoughts

.
I forgot Splatoon 2 and Mario Kart. I’d get both of those too.
.
The online service I really am skeptical about because games that rely on it will be worthless decades from now. Mario Kart will always be fun though, though I think Splatoon is heavily reliant on online.
.
I immediately saw that Bomberman. I want it! I always want Bomberman.
.
Mr. Hardcore: “Bomberman is 2d shallow game that isn’t a real game. It doesn’t use Unreal 4 engine. It doesn’t have a cinematic story.”
.
Fuck you, Mr. Hardcore Gamer. You don’t know what a game is.
.
I’m more pumped for the smaller games like Stardew Valley and such on the system.
.
Is Street Fighter 2 Ultra: The Final Challengers good? I hope so.

Categories

