Posted by: seanmalstrom | January 13, 2017

North American Switch Line Up

Here we go.

– 1, 2 Switch
– The Legend of Zelda: BotW
– Just Dance 2017
– Has Been Heroes
– Snipperclips
– Super Bomberman R
– Disgaea 5 Complete
– Puyo Puyo Tetris
– Rayman Legends
– Steep
– Skylanders: Imaginators
– I Am Setsuna

The bolded is what I’ll probably be getting. I skipped last generation remember so games like Rayman Legends is new to me. The Tetris game is… Tetris. I still like Tetris, sorry.

And they are all on carts. I like that. I like that a lot. The carts alone are making me want to buy more.

 

Interesting. It is a combo game. Yeah, I’m getting it. Reminds me of the Dr. Mario and Tetris for SNES which is totally awesome to this day. I’m a 8-bit/16-bit guy so these smaller more arcade like games appeal to me.

And fuck you hardcore gamers, Bomberman is awesome.

OK, add on I Am Setsuna too. 16-bit JRPG? I’m in.

What is Disagear 5?

 

Another RPG? Nintendo sure is putting them out at launch. Hell, why not. It is a RPG on a cart. I doubt too many of these will be made, and they will likely sell ten times its worth ten years from now as RPGs tend to do.

Is Snip that IOS game? If so, then PASS.

 

What is Snipperclips? Fuck. No one knows. I’ll look for a trailer.

Categories

