Posted by: seanmalstrom | March 2, 2017

Note to emailers and all

I probably won’t be able to get into the Switch until Saturday. So I obviously am going to disappear from the Internet for several days if not the next week.

-I do not care about your impressions, and I know you won’t care about mine. The Internet will be flooded with stupid opinions. “Are the analog sticks button presses good enough? Discussion Time!” *Ten pages later*

-All opinions about Zelda are invalid until at least three weeks from release. Hype must be factored out. So don’t send them to me.

-All the forums will be buzzing about people’s opinion on a button or Zelda or something else. Go look to them for fulfillment of it. It is just going to be a wild orgy the next week so I am not going to trust what anyone says. “This Zelda is the best ever!” Everyone says that. Then a few weeks later, the hype wears off and we have Skyward Sword or Twilight Princess or something else.

-Do you really think I expect anyone to be reading this site during next few days anyway? Besides, I’d rather play Switch and not talk to you guys for a while hahahaha.

Let us have the chaos of the launch settle down first.

Categories

