Posted by: seanmalstrom | April 13, 2017

Nintendo Direct for Switch

 

We knew some of these such as Ultra Street Fighter 2, Puyo Puyo Tetris, Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, and Disagea 5 (all of which I am buying). More info on Splatoon 2 and Arms.

I will buy Minecraft even digital.

And I will buy Namco Arcade because Pac-Man.

And I want that Rayman game.

Too many games!

But the game I especially have my eye on is…

Monopoly.

 

The combination of Monopoly in Tablet mode face up while using the Joycons is genius.

What is this? It looks interesting! Battle Chasers Nightwar seems to be a turn based RPG???

HOLY MOLY!!!!! Did you see that reader?

Reader: “I sure did!”

Then you know why Namco Museum may be the best game in the entire Switch library.

Reader: “It is because of Splatterhouse!”

*slaps forehead*

Noooooo. Bad reader! Naughty reader! Though, Splatterhouse is good.

Reader: “What then?”

Galaga 88! It is one of the best games on the Turbografx 16. It is one of the best games of the 16-bit era! Go read my review of it.

 

What is this!? I do not like the ship design.


“But Malstrom, where are the Western AAA games? I hear from game analysts and game journalists, highly esteemed experts in the field of gaming, that consoles can only sell with Western AAA games.”

Oh reader! You are so funny!

Categories

