Posted by: seanmalstrom | June 13, 2017

Email: Will you be buying the 2DS now?

Master Malstrom

How does it feel to have specifically make games for you?

From where I am sitting, it feels glorious.

Regards.

A Reader?

I don’t know. I am still waiting for Star Tropics 3. It has been a quarter century of waiting after all.

My favorite time of gaming would be the late 1980s and early 1990s. The BEST NES games were coming out and the early SNES games were coming out. PC gaming was doing amazing things. Wing Commander 2 (1991), Ultima VII (1992), Master of Orion (1993), Master of Magic (1994), etc.

Aside from Minecraft, maybe Zelda BoW “Wow!”, the only other game that feels designed for me is Star Citizen. But that would be due to Roberts’ Origin DNA.

Never forget that I am a PC gamer at heart.

Categories

